Powered by

Congrats Tyler Judge on your commitment to George Washington

"The teammates and friends that I made with SACSN are irreplaceable bonds that I will always cherish".  - Triston McKenzie (Class of 2015)

"These are the people you want to be surrounded by". "Being surrounded by people with the same goals helps you strive to come together and pursue even bigger goals; it helps you accomplish even more".  - Cole Turney (Class of 2017)

"Winning a National Championship with SACSN was the icing on a great experience". - Nick Madrigal (Class of 2015)

"Leadership Matters".  - Nick Quintana (Class of 2016)

“It’s always important for me to set an example.“Now that I feel I’m a part of something special (SACSN) it’s really important for me to be a role model. I need to show myself the best that I can.” - Jordon Adell  - KY (Class 0f 2017)

"Coach Torre and SACSN put my son on the National Stage. Coming from the State of Maine, it was harder to get the attention of college coaches. Through my sons participation with SACSN, building his service hours, National Honor Society and SACSN's hands on guidance through the recruiting process, my son found a great fit at an NCAA DII college and received close to 100% scholarship between Merit & Athletic." - Elizabeth Guarino  / Cam Guarino - ME - ( Class of 2017)

Featured Recent College Commitments

Andrew Burns (2022) Liberty University

Scott Hartigan (2020) Palm Beach State

Eldridge Armstrong (2021) San Diego State

Josh Steidl (2021) Jacksonville University

Dalton Strickland (2020) Gardner-Webb

Tyler Judge (2019) George Washington

Kurt Cohen (2019) Tampa

Armani Paula (2020) Indian River State

Michael Dupont (2019) Concord University

Connor O'Hara (2019) Florida Gulf Coast University

Will Farrar (2019) Presbyterian

Jacoby Long (2020) Miami

Grant Shandy (2019) Augustana College

Kevin Martin (2019) Florida

Lane Lawson (2019) Freed-Hardeman University

Wyatt Duthu (2020) Florida Gulf Coast University

Armani Davis (2019) Broward CC

Kieron Crowder (2019) Keiser University

Carmine Lane (2019) University of South Florida

Christian Muniz (2019) Alabama State

Chase Romaine (2019) Indian River State College

Christopher Satcher (2019 Tallahassee CC

Sam Janis (2019) Oglethorpe

Anthony Bennetti (2019) Barry University

Chuckie Fishbaugh (2019) USC Upstate

Jacob Conover (2019) Indian River State College

Dylan Symonds (2019) Messiah College

Jacob Lojewski (2020) Florida Gulf Coast University

Eddy Castellanos (2020) Concord University

Pierce Gallo (2018) Clemson

Cato Sinkus (2018) Embrey-Riddle

Damon Fountain (2019) Tulane

Will Savery (2019) Palm Beach Atlantic

Tucker Mitchell (2019) Florida Atlantic

Connor Goodman (2019) Maine

EJ Alvarez (2019) Concord University

Chandler Freeman (2019) Dallas Baptist

Joe McLaughlin (2019) Oregon State

Henry Score (2018) UMass Boston

Ethan Long (2020) Arizona

Kevin Martin (2019) Florida

Keagan Vance (2019) Lamar University

Anthony Martens (2019) University of West Florida

Joe Wilkinson (2019) Louisville

Dylan Crews (2020) LSU

Christian Moore (2021) Tennessee

Ricky Shimko (2018) Nova Southeastern

AJ Orrico (2018) FSCJ

Zack Brundage (2018) Franklin Pierce

Dylan Tosto (2018) Palm Beach Atlantic

Joel Brewer (2018) South Carolina

Trystan Sarcone (2018) Dartmouth

Preston Colp (2018) Saint Anselm

Ivan Quackenbush (2018) Quincy

Nick Toney (2018) Florida Atlantic

Kyle Huber (2018) Daytona State

Zack Gelof (2018) Virginia

Jacob Allred (2018) Arizona

Kian Anderson (2018) Flagler

Zach Selinger (2019) Fordham

Bryce Boone (2019) Florida State University

Nolan Gorman (2018) Arizona

Raynel Delgado (2018) FIU

Hunter Macomber (2019) Appalachin State

Phillipe Roy (2019) VCU

Tyler Causey (2019) North Carolina

Mason Roach (2019) Air Force

Mateo Martinez (2019) Witchita State

Justin Boyd (2019) Oregon State

Matt Corlew (2019) Tulane

Colton Cassinelli (2019) Washington

Tyler Casagrande (2018) Arizona

Will Shirah (2019) Georgia Tech

Dylan Rogers (2019) Kentucky

Aaron Steinhart (2018) Stetson

Danny Lynch (2018) Southern Miss

Evan Mauldin (2018) Appalachin State

Nelson Berkwich (2020) Vanderbilt

Chase Patton (2018) Sacramento City College

Kyle Rich (2018) Dallas Baptist

Shelby Frazier (2018) FIU

Kristopher Soto (2018) Marshall

Sean Maletzke (2018) St. Petersburg

Chandler Kelley (2018) Marshall

Michael Bacica (2018) South Carolina

Drew Beno (2019) Richmond

TJ Curd (2020) Florida

Tommy Williams (2018) Lindenwood University

Ryan Wallace (2018) Tulane

Zach Argo (2018) Air Force



1st Round MLB Draft  Selections

Above from left to right:

Nick Madrigal (CA)

Jonathan India (FL)

Ke'Bryan Hayes (TX)

Triston McKenzie (FL)

Nolan Gorman (AZ)

Xavier Edwards (FL)

Daz Cameron (GA)

Pavin Smith (FL)

Jo Adell (KY)

Jackson Rutdedge (MO)

It’s always important for me to set an example.“Now that I feel I’m a part of something special (SACSN) it’s really important for me to be a role model. I need to show myself the best that I can.

 Jo Adell (KY)

torre@sacsn.org       Tel: 561-889-5458

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

© 2018 By Student Athlete Community Service Network